Unser Team

Wir stehen für Ihre Anfrage zur Verfügung.

Michael Kirchsteiger

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0)732 6585 9055

michael.kirchsteiger@caseli.at

Leopold Hochmuth

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 732 6585 9055

leopold.hochmuth@caseli.at


Brigitte Schoger

Leitung Business Unit Catering

+43 (0) 732 6585 4500

brigitte.schoger@caseli.at

Johann Bauernberger

Leitung Business Unit Locations

+43 (0) 732 6585 9053

hans.bauernberger@caseli.at

Johannes Mistlberger

Leitung Business Unit Shops

+43 (0) 732 6585 3120

johannes.mistlberger@caseli.at


Sabine Ganser

Personalmanagement

+43 (0) 732 6585 4933

sabine.ganser@caseli.at


Barbara Heim

Marketing und Kommunikation

+43 (0) 732 6585 8484

barbara.heim@caseli.at

Barbara Koll

Ernährungswissenschaften / Beschwerdemanagement

+43 (0) 732 6585 5092

barbara.koll@caseli.at